Out to Hatta

Today is the day of Hatta Pool Safari day! Ay bukas pala, ermmm ok php time it is today. waevah! I’m am so excited! Ok, not really because of my mom, but my mom won’t like to see me sad right? I know di dapat ako sumasama sa ganito but I know my mom would love to see me happy. I know, it is bad but kahit may sakit mama ko, kahit tumigil ako sa bahay mag-isa at mamukmok there is nothing I can do for her but to pray right? I know… I know… I am sorry mom wala ako sa tabi mo but alam ko na alam mo kung bakit tayo magkalayo. I need to work.. Alam ko gagaling ka. 😦

Sana po maging SAFE ang trip namin to Hatta, kase alam kong delikado ang magdrive sa lugar na to lalo na mageexhibition pa ang mga drayber sa disyerto na parang nasa loob kayo ng blender habang nasa loob ng sasakyan. Watch this and see what I mean.

Di naman siguro. Tamang pagmaneho lang. at least kahit sa gitna ng mga super busy days namin sa work, nagyong weekend at sabay-sabay kami nagday-off, time to unwind and change the atmosphere. Di lang araw-araw kanya-kanya kaming pindot-pindot sa ‘pyuter sa trabaho. 😆

Good luck to us! Happy weekend everyone!

***

If one could only learn to appreciate the little things…
A song that takes you away, for there are those who cannot hear.
The beauty of a sunset, for there are those who cannot see.
The warmth and safety of your home, for there are those who are homeless.
Time spent with good friends for there are those who are lonely.
A walk along the beach for there are those who cannot walk.
The little things are what life is all about.
Search your soul and learn to appreciate.
Shadi Souferian

***

Gratitude takes three forms: a feeling in the heart, an expression in words, and a giving in return. John Wanamaker

***

Develop an attitude of gratitude, and give thanks for everything that happens to you, knowing that every step forward is a step toward achieving something bigger and better than your current situation. Brian Tracy

2 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. Arekz
    May 16, 2008 @ 15:52:12

    You are invited to join the $20 Worth of Reaction: J’Attendrai Le Suivant (I’ll Wait for the Next One)😛 http://coffeewitharsenic.com/2008/05/11/20-worth-of-reaction-jattendrai-le-suivant-ill-wait-for-the-next-one/

    Reply

  2. taroogs
    May 16, 2008 @ 19:48:50

    ang galing! parang nagiging extra-adventurous at extra-exciting ang buhay mo jan a🙂 kala ko talaga nagtagumpay silang ipako ang byuti mo sa desk… buti na lang hindi!


    kuya tarooooggs! hehe long time no hear! 😀

    Reply

Leave a Reply

