My Neighbor Chihuahua

I went to my new place this evening and checked the surrounding. Ok naman at least wala na akong probs this time kase mahirap pagnag-upa ng sariling bahay daming alalahanin. The best thing in the location is walking distance to the 3 famous Filipino restaurants, yung Oriental Korner na matagal nang kilalang masasarap ang luto from daing na bangus to bulalo and sinigang na baka (my fave) and not to mention the leche flan ang biko for deserts. Going out from the building to my right 3 buildings away is the Philippines Haus na harap ng Al Maha Rotana Hotels and Towers where they do the cafeteria style of food service kaya this is good for people who are really hungry na and in a hurry and cheap too! Yung bagong bukas na ChowKing! A block away from my place! Hehe.. Bar’s overlooking from my window (Sands Hotel).. Look lang, di go hehe..

More

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.