Tibetan personality test

I’ve got this one from a friendster friend and I tried, haven’t really proven that it’s true pero nakakaaliw lang, sa mga taong mababaw ang kaligayahan kagaya ko. hehe.. But there’s no harm in trying! Try it!😀

Click on the image

try-this.JPG

My Results:

Q1 Na guilty ako sa first animal ko which is the cow because it said that I prioritize my career above the rest. Pero it’s likely true kase full concentration ako sa work now.

  • My random choices are: career, love, family, pride and money

 

Q2 Ito naniwala din ako, walang kokontra din ok? hehe..

  • Dog (my own personality) – friendly; friendly daw me hihi..
  • Cat (personality of my pakner partner) – jolly; totoo
  • Rat (enemies) – PESTE; buwahahaha!
  • Coffee (sex) – refreshing; i take coffee every morning and afternoon, this means… hmmm.. awww truelyly! wahihihi!
  • Sea (life) – calm; true. no matter what comes along, i live life positively.

 

Q3 Dito na touch ako sobra.

  • Yellow – Mama (never forget)
  • Orange – Aimee, my sister (true friend)
  • Red – Alyssa, my daughter (really love)
  • White – Fafa, my bf ( twin soul) awww true, o walang kokontra ulit lol
  • Green – Papa, my father (remember the rest of my life)

 

Q4

  • Number – 9
  • Day – Sunday

 

Hehe.. I tried passing it on.. Nakakaaliw lang ang descriptions sa taas. In case maging totoo, weeee… Share ko sa inyo kung ano wish ko lols.😆

1 Comment (+add yours?)

  1. cherry
    Feb 12, 2009 @ 13:26:59

    i tried it just just now and it really amazes me..

    Reply

Leave a Reply

