I Miss Blogging

Really, i miss blogging but wala ako maisip na i-blog..  I mean yeah maraming mai-blog but I can’t compose.  I don’t know how to construct anymore.  Maybe because my brain is too drained from work by the time I get home.  Sad.

I also miss you guys, my blogosphere friends!  I miss Jon Cabron, I miss Maru, I miss DEFPOTEC, Kengkay, Katherine, Tarugs, Kuya Jophil, Kwan at marraaaaami pang iba.  Di ko na ma link mga names nyo sa blogs niyo, obviously I am too lazy.  Sorry guys but I heart you all super heaps!

Hope to start updating again, soon..

Oh, btw I met a new blogosphere friend he is from my place too (Victorias City – siyudad sang kalamay).  Hi Jedz!  Thanks for dropping here sa balay ko and yeah I’ll be there on December 2009.  Nyapon ta sa JB’s haha!

Im out all!

11 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. eys
    Jun 05, 2009 @ 06:08:22

    thanks po…

    heheheh

    ace here… not jedz… hek hek

    Reply

  2. taroogs
    Jun 05, 2009 @ 13:19:04

    miss bannannie… kung miss mo blog mo… wala yun sa pagkaka-miss namin sayo! naaaks. hehe (nabanggit ako ha)

    yeheey :-)

    Reply

  3. rossel
    Jun 06, 2009 @ 08:58:22

    tagal mo rin wala post. welcome back.

    Reply

  4. kwan
    Jun 09, 2009 @ 17:53:41

    yeah, we wish you like crazy.. for you… hehe

    Reply

  5. kwan
    Jun 09, 2009 @ 17:54:30

    i mean, miss instead of wish…

    Reply

  6. Jon Cabron
    Jun 12, 2009 @ 00:32:11

    i miss you din, like crazy

    Reply

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

